MEET

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Dukart

306-586-5666 ext. 223
306-584-1779
greg@wascanacountryclub.com

Comptroller

Ron Klein

306-586-5666 ext. 222
306-584-1779
ron@wascanacountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Dean Manz

306-584-1377
306-584-1779
dean@wascanacountryclub.com

CGSA Superintendent

Chad Fawcett

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
cfawcett@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Chef

Milton Rebello

306-586-5666
306-584-1779
mrebello@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Assistant

Kim Walker

306-586-5666 ext. 221
306-584-1779
kim@wascanacountryclub.com

Clubhouse and Food & Beverage Manager

Grady Schuett

306-586-5666 ext. 244
306-584-1779
gschuett@wascanacountryclub.com

Banquet and Events Manager

Hiren Solanki

306-586-5666 ext. 224
306-584-1779
hiren@wascanacountryclub.com

Equipment Technician

Leonard Widdup

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
leonard@wascanacountryclub.com